College Development Committee

College Development Committee

 The CDC is constituted as per the norms of Savitribai Phule Pune University.

The Experts & the Directors of Education Society guide & supervise the development and academic excellence of the institute.

The members for the year 2018-19 are:


Designation (Committee)

Name of the person


Chairperson of the Management


Hon.Shri. Balasaheb D.Wagh


Secretary of the Management




One Head of Department




Three Teachers in the College (Full Time)


Dr. Arundhati Babanrao Deshmukh

Mrs. Sonal Roopesh Joshi

Mrs. Smita Gorakshanath Shinde



One Non-Teaching Employee


Mr. Katkade Ganpat Raghunath



Four Local Members nominated by Management in the fields of Education, Industry, Research & Social Service





Dr. J.D.Sonkhaskar

Mr. Joseph Saju


Co-ordinator & IQAC

Prof. Archana Hitendra Bendale

President & Secretary of Student’s  Council 

To be nominated

Member Secretary cum Principal of College