Science Faculty

Photo Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Kote Archana Raosaheb Science HOD arkote@kkwagh.edu.in
Mistry Varsha Sachin Science Asst. Prof.Microbiology vsmistry@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr. Patil Sharda Kacheswhar Science Asst. Prof.Microbiology skpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
Jagtap Pornima Ramesh Science Asst. Prof. Electronics prjagtap@kkwagh.edu.in
Chavan Sanjana Dhanajay Science Asst. Prof. Zoology seboraste@kkwagh.edu.in
Joshi Trupti Santosh Science Asst. Prof. Chemistry tbshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Karsale Damini Bharat Science Asst. Prof. Biotech dbkarsale@kkwagh.edu.in
Wakchaure Harish Annasaheb Science Asst. Prof.Mathematics hawakchaure@kkwagh.edu.in
Wagh Priyanka Madhukar Science Asst. Prof. Botany Waghpriyanka514@gmail.com
Shejwal Kanchan Tushar Science Asst. Prof. Zoology ktshejwal@kkwagh.edu.in
Bhosale Komal Bhanudas Science Asst. Prof. Chemistry Avniamitsaner1@gmail.com
Desale Harshada Ajit Science Asst. Prof. Chemistry hadesale@kkwagh.edu.in
Wagh Nivedita Bapusaheb Science Asst. Prof. Chemistry nbwagh@kkwagh.edu.in
Netawate Deepali B. Science Asst. Prof. Geography dbnetawate@kkwagh.edu.in
Akanksha Gopal Ahire Science Asst.Prof Biotechnology agahire@kkwagh.edu.in
Chumbhale Manali Ganpat Science Asst.Prof Physics mgchumbhale@kkwagh.edu.in
Priti Vijay Vidhate Science Asst. Prof. pvvidhate@kkwagh.edu.in
Lalita Changdev Gorade Science Asst. Prof. lcgorade@kkwagh.edu.in
Dipali Ramesh Khairnar Science Asst. Prof. drkhairnar@kkwagh.edu.in
Keerti R. Gautam Science Asst. Prof. krgautam@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms.Priya Manoj Bejo Science Asst Prof Biotechnology pmbejo@kkwagh.edu.in
Phad Manik Shivaji Science Lab Assistant msphad@kkwagh.edu.in
Kumbharde Somnath Gulab Science Lab Assistant sgkumbharde@kkwagh.edu.in
Loharkar Sangeeta Mayur Science Lab Assistant Microbiology smloharkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Malode Swati Tryambak Science Lab Assistant Chemistry stmalode@kkwagh.edu.in


Top