Science Faculty

Photo Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Kote Archana Raosaheb Science HOD arkote@kkwagh.edu.in
Mistry Varsha Sachin Science Asst. Prof.Microbiology vsmistry@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr. Patil Sharda Kacheswhar Science Asst. Prof.Microbiology skpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
Jagtap Pornima Ramesh Science Asst. Prof. Electronics prjagtap@kkwagh.edu.in
Chavan Sanjana Dhanajay Science Asst. Prof. Zoology seboraste@kkwagh.edu.in
Joshi Trupti Santosh Science Asst. Prof. Chemistry tbshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Karsale Damini Bharat Science Asst. Prof. Biotech dbkarsale@kkwagh.edu.in
Wakchaure Harish Annasaheb Science Asst. Prof.Mathematics hawakchaure@kkwagh.edu.in
Shejwal Kanchan Tushar Science Asst. Prof. Zoology ktshejwal@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms.Priya Manoj Bejo Science Asst Prof Biotechnology pmbejo@kkwagh.edu.in
Phad Manik Shivaji Science Lab Assistant msphad@kkwagh.edu.in
Kumbharde Somnath Gulab Science Lab Assistant sgkumbharde@kkwagh.edu.in
Malode Swati Tryambak Science Lab Assistant Chemistry stmalode@kkwagh.edu.in
Ashwini Satish Patil Science Lab Assistant ashwinipatil@kkwagh.edu.in
Damini Pradip Shirode Science Assistant professor .( Chemistry) daminish1998@gmail.com
Vaishali Pundlik Jadhav Science Assistant professor .( physics) vp.jadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Shivani Gopal Gawali Science Assistant professor (Botany) sggawali@kkwagh.edu.in
Vaishali Pralhad Khairnar Science Lab Assistant Vaishk4073@gmail.com
Poonam Devidas Bhamare Science Assistant professor of Chemistry pbbhamare727@gmail.com
Namrata Kailas Shirsath Science Assistant professor (EVS) namratashirsath96@gmail.com
Rohini Sunil Raut Science Assistant professor (Botany) rohiniraut246@gmail.com
Vidya Tatyasaheb Deokar Science Assistant Professor (Microbiology) vtdeokar@kkwagh.edu.in
Samradnyee Arvind Marathe Science Assistant Professor (Microbiology) samradyeemarathe@gmail.com
Shubhangi Deepak Patil Science Assistant Professor (Biotechnology) shubhangipatil@kkwagh.edu.in
Priyanka Balasaheb Sonawane Science Assistant Professor (geography) priyankadunbale7@gmail.com
Mr. Maheshkumar Dattatray Thorat Science Assistant Professor mdthorat@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. AHER MADHUKAR NIVRUTTI Science Assistant Professor mnaher@kkwagh.edu.in
Monika Madhav Gangurde Science Assistant Professor(Biotechnology) mm.gangurde@kkwagh.edu.in


Top