Computer Science Faculty

Photo Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Bendale Archana Hitendra Computer Science Asst. Prof. Elct. & HOD ahbendale@kkwagh.edu.in
Dandgavhal Harshal Narayan Computer Science Asst. Prof. Electronics hndandgavhal@kkwagh.edu.in
Shinde Smita Gorakshnath Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci sgshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Borse Madhumati Kashinath Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci mkborse@kkwagh.edu.in
Malani Pavan Sunil Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci psmalani@kkwagh.edu.in
Purkar Kalyani Annasaheb Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci kapurkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Shinde Komal Ulhas Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci kushinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Kanojiya Rajiv Nandkishor Computer Science Asst. Prof. Electronics rnkanojiya@kkwagh.edu.in
Ushir Mayur Sakhahari Computer Science Asst. Prof. Electronics msushir@kkwagh.edu.in
Patil Sonali Rajesh Computer Science Asst. Prof.Comp.Sci svmarathe@kkwagh.edu.in
Kunde Jayashri Kailas Computer Science Asst. Prof.Comp.Sci jkkunde@kkwagh.edu.in
Chavhan Pallavi Balasaheb Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci pbchavhan@kkwagh.edu.in
Jadhav Dhanashri Ramdas Computer Science Asst. Prof. Mathematics drjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Nikam Nita Giradhar Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci ngnikam@kkwagh.edu.in
Jadhav Nikita Mukund Computer Science Asst. Prof. Mathematics nmjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Gaikwad Amrapali Vasant Computer Science Asst. Prof. Mathematics Avgaikwad94@gmail.com
Jadhav Diksha Kailas Computer Science Asst. Prof. Mathematics dikshajadhav@gmail.com
Vidhate swati Dattatraya Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci swatividhate@gmail.com
Gunjal Shital Baburao Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci Shital14393@gmail.com
Kholamkar Jayshree Nandkumar Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci jnkholamkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Mahajan Shraddha Sunil Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sc ssmahajan@kkwagh.edu.in
Mawal Shital Kailas Computer Science Assistant Professor Mathematics skmawal@kkwagh.edu.in
Vaidya Kailas Ashok Computer Science Technical Developer kavaidya@kkwagh.edu.in
Gajare Sachin Ashok Computer Science Lab Assistant sagajre@kkwagh.edu.in
Khalkar Rani Shriram Computer Science Lab Assistant rskhalkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Aglave Lalita Sanjay Computer Science Lab Assistant lsaglave@kkwagh.edu.in
Patil rajeshri goarakh Computer Science Lab Assistant prajeshri413@gmail.com
Yogita Subhash Samindar Computer Science Lab Assistant yogitasamindar19@gmail.com


Top