Computer Science Faculty

Photo Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Bendale Archana Hitendra Computer Science Asst. Prof. Elct. & HOD ahbendale@kkwagh.edu.in
Dandgavhal Harshal Narayan Computer Science Asst. Prof. Electronics hndandgavhal@kkwagh.edu.in
Shinde Smita Gorakshnath Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci sgshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Borse Madhumati Kashinath Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci mkborse@kkwagh.edu.in
Malani Pavan Sunil Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci psmalani@kkwagh.edu.in
Purkar Kalyani Annasaheb Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci kapurkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Kanojiya Rajiv Nandkishor Computer Science Asst. Prof. Electronics rnkanojiya@kkwagh.edu.in
Ushir Mayur Sakhahari Computer Science Asst. Prof. Electronics msushir@kkwagh.edu.in
Patil Sonali Rajesh Computer Science Asst. Prof.Comp.Sci svmarathe@kkwagh.edu.in
Kunde Jayashri Kailas Computer Science Asst. Prof.Comp.Sci jkkunde@kkwagh.edu.in
Chavhan Pallavi Balasaheb Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci pbchavhan@kkwagh.edu.in
Jadhav Dhanashri Ramdas Computer Science Asst. Prof. Mathematics drjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Jadhav Nikita Mukund Computer Science Asst. Prof. Mathematics nmjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Gaikwad Amrapali Vasant Computer Science Asst. Prof. Mathematics Avgaikwad94@gmail.com
Jadhav Diksha Kailas Computer Science Asst. Prof. Mathematics dikshajadhav@gmail.com
Gunjal Shital Baburao Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci Shital14393@gmail.com
Hiray Vaishali Prabhakar Computer Science Asst. Prof. Computer Science vphiray@kkwagh.edu.in
Marathe Rachana G. Computer Science Asst. Prof. Computer Science marathe.rachana11@gmail.com
Ms.Surabhi Dilip Metkar Computer Science Asst. Prof. Computer Science sdmetkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Mrs. Pallavi Sachin Shirsat Computer Science Asst. Prof. Computer Science psshirsat@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms.Sonali Satish Palde Computer Science Assistant Professor sspalde@kkwagh.edu.in
Khalkar Rani Shriram Computer Science Lab Assistant rskhalkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Aglave Lalita Sanjay Computer Science Lab Assistant lsaglave@kkwagh.edu.in
Patil rajeshri goarakh Computer Science Lab Assistant prajeshri413@gmail.com
Chide Sneha Dnyaneshwar Computer Science Lab Assistant sdchide@kkwagh.edu.in


Top