Commerce Faculty

Photo Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Dr. Nandurkar Anuradha Damodar Commerce Asst.Prof.& I/c HOD adnandurkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Bawa Vijayashree Hiraral Commerce Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci vvgosavi@kkwagh.edu.in
Daware Supriya Prasad Commerce H.O.D. Prof.BBA/BBM/BCA stgite@kkwagh.edu.in
Desai Pankaj Bandu Commerce Asst. Prof.BBA/BBM/BCA pbdesai@kkwagh.edu.in
Sandhan Rahul Keshav Commerce Asst. Prof.Commerce rksandhan@kkwagh.edu.in
Shiledar Dipti Yuvraj Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce ddtandale@kkwagh.edu.in
Suryawanshi Pratibha Nitin Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce pgkale@kkwagh.edu.in
Indani Shital Sureshkumar Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce ssindani@kkwagh.edu.in
Badhan Archana Yashvant Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce aybadhan@kkwagh.edu.in
Talreja Leena Kishor Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce lktalreja@kkwagh.edu.in
Ambekar Dinesh Kondaji Commerce Asst. Prof. Mathematics dkambekar@kkwagh.edu.in
Matkari Nidhi Ajay Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce namatkari@kkwagh.edu.in
Kokate Renuka Yogesh Commerce Asst. Prof.BBA/BBM/BCA rykokate@kkwagh.edu.in
Shelke Sadhana Deepak Commerce Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci Shelke.sadhana@gmail.com
Deepika Kuldeep Sonawane. Commerce Asst. Prof. Computer Science deepikamore.147@gmail.com
Bhavsar Swaroopa Vishal Commerce Assistant Professor svbhavsar@kkwagh.edu.in
Kuyate Vinita Ramchandra Commerce Assistant Professor vrkuyate@kkwagh.edu.in
CMA Patil Pankaj Shivdas Commerce Assistant Professor pspatil@kkwagh.edu.in
Sneha Dilip Gaikwad Commerce Assistant Professor snehagaikwad@kkwagh.edu.in
Malode Priyanka suresh Commerce Lab Assistant malodep04@gmail.com


Top