Commerce Faculty

Photo Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Dr.Nandurkar Anuradha Damodar Commerce Asst.Prof.& I/c HOD adnandurkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Daware Supriya Prasad Commerce H.O.D. Prof.BBA/BBM/BCA stgite@kkwagh.edu.in
Bawa Vijayashree Hiraral Commerce Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci vvgosavi@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr. Gaware Atul Sampat Commerce Asst. Prof. Economics asgaware@kkwagh.edu.in
Desai Pankaj Bandu Commerce Asst. Prof.BBA/BBM/BCA pbdesai@kkwagh.edu.in
Sandhan Rahul Keshav Commerce Asst. Prof.Commerce rksandhan@kkwagh.edu.in
Shiledar Dipti Yuvraj Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce ddtandale@kkwagh.edu.in
Suryawanshi Pratibha Nitin Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce pgkale@kkwagh.edu.in
Indani Shital Sureshkumar Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce ssindani@kkwagh.edu.in
Badhan Archana Yashvant Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce aybadhan@kkwagh.edu.in
Torawane Paresh Prakash Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce pptorawane@kkwagh.edu.in
Talreja Leena Kishor Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce lktalreja@kkwagh.edu.in
Ambekar Dinesh Kondaji Commerce Asst. Prof. Mathematics dkambekar@kkwagh.edu.in
Kulkarni Vaishnavi Deepak Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce vdkulkarni@kkwagh.edu.in
Matkari Nidhi Ajay Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce namatkari@kkwagh.edu.in
Kokate Renuka Yogesh Commerce Asst. Prof.BBA/BBM/BCA rykokate@kkwagh.edu.in
Shelke Sadhana Deepak Commerce Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci Shelke.sadhana@gmail.com
Mrs.Deepika Kuldeep Sonawane. Commerce Asst. Prof. Computer Science deepikamore.147@gmail.com
Dr. Gupta Sapna Rajendra Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce srgupta@kkwagh.edu.in
Mrs. Pallavi Kishor Hiran Commerce Assistant Professor pkhiran@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Ashwini Navnath Gorade Commerce Lab Assistant angorade@kkwagh.edu.in


Top