## K. K. Wagh Arts, Commerce, Science & Computer Science College, Nashik.

Saraswatinagar, Adgaon Road, Panchavati, Nashik-422003, Maharashtra

## College Development Committee (C.D.C)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Shirish Shrikrishna Sane	Committee President & Trustee, K.K.Wagh Education Society.
2.	Mr. Shivaji Kacharu Nathe	Committee Member & Representatives K.K.Wagh Education Society.
3.	Mrs. Archana Raosaheb Kote	HOD nominated by the institute
4.	Mrs. Varsha Sachin Mistry	Teaching Representative (Female)
5.	Mrs. Supriya Prasasd Daware	Teaching Representative
6.	Mrs. Smita Gorakshnath Shinde	Teaching Representative
7.	Mr. Roshan Kisanrao Pingale	Non-Teaching Staff Representative
8.	Dr. V.M. Govilkar	Committee Member from field of education & social service
9.	Dr. B.S. Jagdale	Committee Member & Member from field of Research & Education
10.	Dr. J.D. Sonkhaskar	Committee Member & Member from field of Education
11.	Shri. Saju Joseph	Committee Member & Member from field of Industry
12.	Mrs. Archana Hitendra Bendale	Coordinator (I.Q.A.C.)
13.		President & Secretary of Students council
14.	Dr. A.P.Rajput	Principal & Member Secretary