Science Forum 2016

Science Forum is an annual program in which various activities are conducted by our Science Department

Inauguration of Science Forum by the hands of Shri. Vishwas Lapalkar, Swami Vivekanand Centre, Kanyakumari on 12.7.16

Inspirational Speech by Shri. Vishwas Lapalkar

Expert Lecture by Dr. J.N Bandal (HOD of Microbiology), K.T.H.M College on Microbiology

Expert Lecture(Botany) by Mr. T. B Ugale, Asst. Professor of K.K.Wagh Agriculture College on Agricultural pests & natural control

Expert lecture(Botany) by Dr. Jondhale Avinash, HOD of Botany Dept. of Karankali College, Karanjali Peth, Nashik

Expert lecture (Maths) by Prof. Kamale Anjali from K.T.H.M College on Applications of maths in real life.

Expert lecture (Botany) by Dr. Chavre B. W. of Botany Department from MVPS Arts, Commerce, Science College, Nandgaon on 28.01.17

Science Forum 2015


Study tour of TY Biotech to Panchavati Pharmacy College on 30.01.17

Science Activities held on Year 2017-18

Latest News

  • All the students of First Year(Backlog)- B.Com, B.Sc, Biotech, Micro, B.Sc(Comp.Sci.), SY TY Regular Students, SY TY (Backlog) of B.Com students are hereby informed that they should fill their Online Exam Form on and check from their class co-ordinators of respected Stream. Make Online Exam Payment on College Website before 16 Aug 2018. Take printout of online payment receipt and submit all the documents and exam form in Examination Department.

  • Two Days workshop of Bahishall Kshishan Mandal is organized by K.K.Wagh senior college & Savitribai Phule Pune University at Panjabrao Sabhagruha dated on 18th and 19th July 2018,Saraswati Nagar,Nashik.

  • Two Days workshop of Design of Gaming under Computer Society of India Student Branch will be held on dated 20th and 21st July 2018, Nashik.

  • Our 29 students selected in Tata Consultancy Services=> T.Y.B.Com-08, T.Y.BBA-07, T.Y.Biotech-07, T.Y.B.Sc(Plain)-06, T.Y.Micro-01.

  • Our 23 students selected in Concentrix Daksh Services India Pvt.Ltd.=> T.Y.BCA-08, T.Y.B.Sc(Comp.Sci.)-06, T.Y.B.Sc-03, T.Y.BBA-03, T.Y.B.Com-02, T.Y.Biotech-01.

  • Our 11 students selected in ICICI Prudential=> T.Y.BCA-03, T.Y.BBA-04, T.Y.B.Com-04.


<August 2018>