Teaching Staff

Photo Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Dr.Nandurkar Anuradha Damodar Commerce Asst.Prof.& I/c HOD adnandurkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr. Gaware Atul Sampat Commerce Asst. Prof. Economics asgaware@kkwagh.edu.in
Joshi Sonal Roopesh Commerce Asst. Prof.Commerce srasthana@kkwagh.edu.in
Desai Pankaj Bandu Commerce Asst. Prof.BBA/BBM/BCA pbdesai@kkwagh.edu.in
Daware Supriya Prasad Commerce Asst. Prof.BBA/BBM/BCA stgite@kkwagh.edu.in
Kannav Anagha Hemant Commerce Asst. Prof.Commerce ahkannav@kkwagh.edu.in
Sandhan Rahul Keshav Commerce Asst. Prof.Commerce rksandhan@kkwagh.edu.in
Shiledar Dipti Yuvraj Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce ddtandale@kkwagh.edu.in
Suryawanshi Pratibha Nitin Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce pgkale@kkwagh.edu.in
Indani Shital Sureshkumar Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce ssindani@kkwagh.edu.in
Kotkar Punam Jagdish Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce pjkotkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Badhan Archana Yashvant Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce aybadhan@kkwagh.edu.in
Torawane Paresh Prakash Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce pptorawane@kkwagh.edu.in
Gaikwad Pranali Gautam Commerce Asst. Prof. Commerce
Kote Archana Raosaheb Science HOD arkote@kkwagh.edu.in
Mistry Varsha Sachin Science Asst. Prof.Microbiology vsmistry@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr. Patil Sharda Kacheswhar Science Asst. Prof.Microbiology skpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
Jagtap Pornima Ramesh Science Asst. Prof. Electronics prjagtap@kkwagh.edu.in
Chavan Sanjana Dhanajay Science Asst. Prof. Zoology seboraste@kkwagh.edu.in
Joshi Trupti Santosh Science Asst. Prof. Chemistry tbshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Patil Ashruti Jairaj Science Asst. Prof. Microbiology aupawar@kkwagh.edu.in
Karsale Damini Bharat Science Asst. Prof. Biotech dbkarsale@kkwagh.edu.in
Wakchaure Harish Annasaheb Science Asst. Prof.Mathematics hawakchaure@kkwagh.edu.in
Wagh Priyanka Madhukar Science Asst. Prof. Botany Waghpriyanka514@gmail.com
Mharsale Nilesh Nana Science Asst. Prof. Physics nileshmarsale@gmail.com
Reddier Revathi Vadivel Science Asst. Prof. Biotech Revathireddier5@gmail.com
Shejwal Kanchan Tushar Science Asst. Prof. Zoology kanchantusharshejwal@gmail.com
Bhosale Komal Bhanudas Science Asst. Prof. Chemistry Avniamitsaner1@gmail.com
Desale Harshada Ajit Science Asst. Prof. Chemistry Harshada.gangurde@gmail.com
Wagh Nivedita Bapusaheb Science Asst. Prof. Chemistry nbwagh@kkwagh.edu.in
Netawate Deepali B. Science Asst. Prof. Geography dbnetawate@kkwagh.edu.in
Ahire Akanksha G. Science Asst. Prof. Biotech agahire@kkwagh.edu.in
Bendale Archana Hitendra Computer Science Asst. Prof. Elct. & HOD ahbendale@kkwagh.edu.in
Dandgavhal Harshal Narayan Computer Science Asst. Prof. Electronics hndandgavhal@kkwagh.edu.in
Shinde Smita Gorakshnath Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci sgshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Borse Madhumati Kashinath Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci mkborse@kkwagh.edu.in
Bawa Vijayashree Hiraral Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci vvgosavi@kkwagh.edu.in
Malani Pavan Sunil Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci psmalani@kkwagh.edu.in
Kokate Renuka Yogesh Computer Science Asst. Prof.BBA/BBM/BCA rykokate@kkwagh.edu.in
Purkar Kalyani Annasaheb Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci kapurkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Shinde Komal Ulhas Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci kushinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Kanojiya Rajiv Nandkishor Computer Science Asst. Prof. Electronics rnkanojiya@kkwagh.edu.in
Ushir Mayur Sakhahari Computer Science Asst. Prof. Electronics msushir@kkwagh.edu.in
Patil Sonali Rajesh Computer Science Asst. Prof.Comp.Sci svmarathe@kkwagh.edu.in
Kunde Jayashri Kailas Computer Science Asst. Prof.Comp.Sci jkkunde@kkwagh.edu.in
Chavhan Pallavi Balasaheb Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci pbchavhan@kkwagh.edu.in
Mawal Shital Kailas Computer Science Asst. Prof. Mathematics skmawal@kkwagh.edu.in
Jadhav Dhanashri Ramdas Computer Science Asst. Prof. Mathematics drjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Nikam Nita Giradhar Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci ngnikam@kkwagh.edu.in
Jadhav Nikita Mukund Computer Science Asst. Prof. Mathematics nmjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Gaikwad Amrapali Vasant Computer Science Asst. Prof. Mathematics Avgaikwad94@gmail.com
Jadhav Diksha Kailas Computer Science Asst. Prof. Mathematics dikshajadhav@gmail.com
Shelke Sadhana Deepak Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci Shelke.sadhana@gmail.com
Vidhate swati Dattatraya Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci swatividhate@gmail.com
Gunjal Shital Baburao Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci Shital14393@gmail.com
Kholamkar Jayshree Nandkumar Computer Science Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci jnkholamkar@kkwagh.edu.in


Top