Non Teaching Staff

Photo Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
More Dilip Ramchandra Sport Dir.Physical Edu. drmore@kkwagh.edu.in
Shelar Bharat Ganpat Exam Section Exam Incharge bgshelar@kkwagh.edu.in
Wagh Rajaram Bajirao Library Librarian rbwagh@kkwagh.edu.in
Mapari Krishna Jagnnath Exam Section Jr.Clerk kjmapari@kkwagh.edu.in
Patil Komal Dilip Library Jr.Clerk-Library kdpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
Gaikwad Swati Madhukar Library Jr.Clerk-Library smgaikwad@kkwagh.edu.in
Shinde Murlidhar Parashram Science Lab Assistant mpshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Phad Manik Shivaji Science Lab Assistant msphad@kkwagh.edu.in
Kumbharde Somnath Gulab Science Lab Assistant sgkumbharde@kkwagh.edu.in
Pawar Bhavana Sandeep Comp.Sci Lab Assistant bshire@kkwagh.edu.in
Vaidya Kailas Ashok Comp.Sci Technical Developer kavaidya@kkwagh.edu.in
Gajare Sachin Ashok Comp.Sci Lab Assistant sagajre@kkwagh.edu.in
Khalkar Rani Shriram Comp.Sci Lab Assistant rskhalkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Aglave Lalita Sanjay Comp.Sci Lab Assistant lsaglave@kkwagh.edu.in
Wagh Ashwini Vitthal - Lab Assistant Ashuwagh105@gmail.com


Top