Computer Forum 2017-2018

Computer Forum is an annual program in which various activities are conducted by our computer science department such as E-Merge , Aptitude test, Workshops ,Expert Lectures , Seminars, Industrial Visit and much more.

Inauguration of Computer Forum of year 2017-18 by Mr. Pravin Tambe on Date 15.9.2017

Inspirational Speech by Mr. Pravin Tambe

Inaugration of e-Merge18 By Mr. Shandrakant Sohandani Director of NetwinInfo Solutions

Activities & Games held under e-Merge 2018

Phtobooth Activity & Poster/Model Competition held under e-Merge 2018

PPT Presentation & Short Film Making Activities held under e-Merge 2018

Programing Competition's judge was Prof. Aarti Jadhav & Pair Coding's judge was Prof.Harsha Patil under e-Merge 2018

Technical Dumsheraj & Tecnical quiz Mr.Navneet Choubey CEO SINSS Nashik under e-Merge 2018

Puzzle Game & Group Disscussion judge was Miss Dipali Bhattad HR under e-Merge 2018

Web Site Design Mr.Vishal zagde under e-Merge 2018

Counter Strike Game judge was Mr.Zeeshan Sayyad

Prize Distribution guest was Mr.Nitin Mahajan General Manager of Telecom Nashik

Computer Forum 2016-2017

Computer Forum 2015-2016

Latest News

  • Our 29 students selected in Tata Consultancy Services=> T.Y.B.Com-08, T.Y.BBA-07, T.Y.Biotech-07, T.Y.B.Sc(Plain)-06, T.Y.Micro-01.

  • Our 23 students selected in Concentrix Daksh Services India Pvt.Ltd.=> T.Y.BCA-08, T.Y.B.Sc(Comp.Sci.)-06, T.Y.B.Sc-03, T.Y.BBA-03, T.Y.B.Com-02, T.Y.Biotech-01.

  • Our 11 students selected in ICICI Prudential=> T.Y.BCA-03, T.Y.BBA-04, T.Y.B.Com-04.

  • Savitribai Phule Pune University Theory Examination Regular Papers of all department will be starting from 6th April 2018 onwords. (B.Sc,Biotech,BCS,B.Com,BCA)

  • For University Exam Timetables please visit


<June 2018>