Sr.No Name of the Staff Qualification Designation Subject
1 Prof. A.D. Nandurkar M.Com.,L.L.M.,M.Phil.,NET Faculty I/C Commerce Accounting & Taxation, Law
2 Prof.J.H.Lakhan M.Com,B.Ed,NET Asst. Prof. Business Administration
3 Prof.S.R.Asthana M.Com,MBA,NET Faculty I/C BBA Business Administration,H.R.M.
4 Prof. P.Desai M.B.A. Asst. Prof. Marketing
5 Prof.S.T.Gite MBA Asst. Prof. Finance
6 Prof.Z.A Shaikh MBA Asst. Prof. H.R.M.
7 Prof. J. Rokade MBA Asst. Prof. Finance
8 Prof.A.H.Kannav M.Com,M.Phil Asst. Prof. Accounting & Taxation
9 Prof.P.G. Kale M.Com,B.Ed.,M.A. Asst. Prof. Accounting & Taxation
10 Prof.Bhavana Rathi M.Sc Asst. Prof. Mathematics
11 Prof.Sweta Govidraj M.Com Asst. Prof. Business Administration
12 Prof.Vishal Barve M.Com,SET Asst. Prof. Accounting
13 Prof.Indani Shital M.Com Asst. Prof. Accounting

Latest News

  • Our 29 students selected in Tata Consultancy Services=> T.Y.B.Com-08, T.Y.BBA-07, T.Y.Biotech-07, T.Y.B.Sc(Plain)-06, T.Y.Micro-01.

  • Our 23 students selected in Concentrix Daksh Services India Pvt.Ltd.=> T.Y.BCA-08, T.Y.B.Sc(Comp.Sci.)-06, T.Y.B.Sc-03, T.Y.BBA-03, T.Y.B.Com-02, T.Y.Biotech-01.

  • Our 11 students selected in ICICI Prudential=> T.Y.BCA-03, T.Y.BBA-04, T.Y.B.Com-04.

  • Savitribai Phule Pune University Theory Examination Regular Papers of all department will be starting from 6th April 2018 onwords. (B.Sc,Biotech,BCS,B.Com,BCA)

  • For University Exam Timetables please visit


<June 2018>