•  Prof A.D.Nandurkar & Prof.Sonal Asthana had undergone 7 days training of SEBI Financial Education Programme
and have been appointed as SEBI Resource Persons for conducting Financial Planning Lectures and delivered lectures at Maharashtra Enginnering Training Academy (META) ,Niphad college,Udyogvardhini etc.

•Prof. A.D.Nandurkar has attended a National workshop on Application of Statistics organized by University of Pune & YCMOU & B.Y.K. She also presented paper on "Risk Assessment of BOT (Bulid-Operate-Transfer)project in Nashik district
• BCUD sanctioned Minor Research Project proposal by Prof. A.D. Nandurakar and Prof. Jayashree Lakhan •Prof. Prerana Dhatrak, Prof.Bhalchandra Karbhari, Prof.Sonal Asthana qualified NET Exam.

• Prof.Pallavi Malpani had attended a workshop of Syllabus restructuring course of B.B.M (I.B.).

• Prof.Pankaj Desai presented a paper on the topic of ‘Green Marketing’ at National Level Seminar.

• Prof.Zahir Shaikh presented paper on ‘Study of Emission norms of India & Europe’ at International Seminar on Technology & Innovation in Automobile Industry’ at National Level.
• Prof. Jayashree Lakhan has attended the workshop on "Syllabus Restrucutring" for FYBcom. Finanical Accounting Practical.
• Prof. Anagha Kanav is working as SWO of our college.

Latest News

  • All the students of First Year(Backlog)- B.Com, B.Sc, Biotech, Micro, B.Sc(Comp.Sci.), SY TY Regular Students, SY TY (Backlog) of B.Com students are hereby informed that they should fill their Online Exam Form on and check from their class co-ordinators of respected Stream. Make Online Exam Payment on College Website before 16 Aug 2018. Take printout of online payment receipt and submit all the documents and exam form in Examination Department.

  • Two Days workshop of Bahishall Kshishan Mandal is organized by K.K.Wagh senior college & Savitribai Phule Pune University at Panjabrao Sabhagruha dated on 18th and 19th July 2018,Saraswati Nagar,Nashik.

  • Two Days workshop of Design of Gaming under Computer Society of India Student Branch will be held on dated 20th and 21st July 2018, Nashik.

  • Our 29 students selected in Tata Consultancy Services=> T.Y.B.Com-08, T.Y.BBA-07, T.Y.Biotech-07, T.Y.B.Sc(Plain)-06, T.Y.Micro-01.

  • Our 23 students selected in Concentrix Daksh Services India Pvt.Ltd.=> T.Y.BCA-08, T.Y.B.Sc(Comp.Sci.)-06, T.Y.B.Sc-03, T.Y.BBA-03, T.Y.B.Com-02, T.Y.Biotech-01.

  • Our 11 students selected in ICICI Prudential=> T.Y.BCA-03, T.Y.BBA-04, T.Y.B.Com-04.


<August 2018>