UGC Regulations on Curbing The Menance of Ragging in Higher Educational Institutions

Refer the Following manual for Information
           Click Here

The Maharashtra prohibition of Ragging Act 1999

A) Ragging within or outside of any educational institution is  prohibited.

B) Who sever directly or indirectly commits participates in, abets or propagates ragging within or outside of any educations institution shall on conviction ,be punished with imprisonment for a term up to 2 years and/or penalty, which may extend to ten thousand rupees.

C) Any student convicted of an offence of ragging shall be dismissed from the educational institution for period of five years from the date of order of such dismissal.

Anti Ragging Committee Sr. No. Committee Members Designation
1. Dr. Sewlikar Vinayak M. Principal
2. Mr. Sandhan Rahul K. Lecturer
3. Mrs. Kanav Anagha Lecturer
4. Mr. Gaware Atul Lecturer
5. Miss. Shinde Komal Lecturer

Anti Ragging Squad Sr. No. Committee Members Designation
1. Dr. Sewlikar Vinayak M. Principal
2. Prof. Kote Archana HOD Science
3. Prof. Wagh Smita Asst. Prof

Nodal Officer Sr. No. Committee Members Designation
1. Mr. Gaware Atul Lecturer
2. Miss. Shinde Komal Lecturer

Latest News

  • All the students of First Year(Backlog)- B.Com, B.Sc, Biotech, Micro, B.Sc(Comp.Sci.), SY TY Regular Students, SY TY (Backlog) of B.Com students are hereby informed that they should fill their Online Exam Form on and check from their class co-ordinators of respected Stream. Make Online Exam Payment on College Website before 16 Aug 2018. Take printout of online payment receipt and submit all the documents and exam form in Examination Department.

  • Two Days workshop of Bahishall Kshishan Mandal is organized by K.K.Wagh senior college & Savitribai Phule Pune University at Panjabrao Sabhagruha dated on 18th and 19th July 2018,Saraswati Nagar,Nashik.

  • Two Days workshop of Design of Gaming under Computer Society of India Student Branch will be held on dated 20th and 21st July 2018, Nashik.
  • Our 29 students selected in Tata Consultancy Services=> T.Y.B.Com-08, T.Y.BBA-07, T.Y.Biotech-07, T.Y.B.Sc(Plain)-06, T.Y.Micro-01.

  • Our 23 students selected in Concentrix Daksh Services India Pvt.Ltd.=> T.Y.BCA-08, T.Y.B.Sc(Comp.Sci.)-06, T.Y.B.Sc-03, T.Y.BBA-03, T.Y.B.Com-02, T.Y.Biotech-01.

  • Our 11 students selected in ICICI Prudential=> T.Y.BCA-03, T.Y.BBA-04, T.Y.B.Com-04.

Student's Reviews