Computer Science
  Miss ankita Ghosal has secured 90% in F.Y.BSc(Computer Science) in the academic year 2012-13.
                                                                                                                                                      Miss Rashmi Bhamre has secured 73 % in S.Y.B.Sc.(Computer Science) in the academic year 2012-13.
  Miss Bohari Jainab has secured 80% in T.Y.BSc(Computer Science) in the academic year 2012-13.
                                                                                                                                                      Miss Priti Pawar has secured  62% in M.Sc. I (Computer Science) in the academic year 2011-12.
Prof. Harshal Dandavhal (Lecturer in Electronics) has designed a project 'Development of scrolling Alphanumeric Display using P89V51RD2FN for Whether Parameter '.He was selected for Zonal Level ,University Level ,and State Level AVISHIKAR Project for 2011 in Teacher category,which was conducted by BCUD (Board of college and University Development ) of PUNE University   

Latest News

  • Our 29 students selected in Tata Consultancy Services=> T.Y.B.Com-08, T.Y.BBA-07, T.Y.Biotech-07, T.Y.B.Sc(Plain)-06, T.Y.Micro-01.

  • Our 23 students selected in Concentrix Daksh Services India Pvt.Ltd.=> T.Y.BCA-08, T.Y.B.Sc(Comp.Sci.)-06, T.Y.B.Sc-03, T.Y.BBA-03, T.Y.B.Com-02, T.Y.Biotech-01.

  • Our 11 students selected in ICICI Prudential=> T.Y.BCA-03, T.Y.BBA-04, T.Y.B.Com-04.

  • Savitribai Phule Pune University Theory Examination Regular Papers of all department will be starting from 6th April 2018 onwords. (B.Sc,Biotech,BCS,B.Com,BCA)

  • For University Exam Timetables please visit

Student's Reviews